Title Comes Here

Announcement of 2021-2022 ASCE New Orleans Board

 ASCE New Orleans Branch Board for 2022-2023

President – Kyle Galloway, PE 

President-Elect – Clay Worley, PE 

Vice-President – Ayan Mehrotra, PE 

Treasurer – Robert Rousset, PE 

Secretary – James Williams, PE

 Director-at-Large – Jesse Noel, PE

Past-President – Stephanie B. Turner, PE 


Special thanks and congratulations to Stephanie Turner for her successful year as President.

We are looking forward to another great year with our new board!