ASCE New Orleans Branch Board for 2023-2024


President – Ayan Mehrotra, PE, PMP 

President-Elect – James Williams, PE 

Vice-President – Jesse Noel, PE 

Treasurer – Troy Jeanfreau, PE 

Secretary – Emily Adoue, EI

Director-at-Large – Cullen Ledet, PE

Director-at-Large – Brady Smith, PE

Past-President – Kyle Galloway, PE 


Special thanks and congratulations to Kyle Galloway for his successful year as President.

We are looking forward to another great year with our new board!